Leadership Gallery

State Captain
Nick Marks
statecaptain@nhpatriotguard.org

Deputy State Captain - North Dick Baribeau dscnorth@nhpatriotguard.org

Deputy State Captain – North
Dick Baribeau
dscnorth@nhpatriotguard.org

Deputy State Captain - South Brad Topolewski dscsouth@nhpatriotguard.org

Deputy State Captain – South
Brad Topolewski
dscsouth@nhpatriotguard.org

Senior Ride Captain Paul Baptiste pbaptiste@nhpatriotguard.org

Senior Ride Captain
Paul Baptiste
pbaptiste@nhpatriotguard.org

Ride Captain Greg Buxton gbuxton@nhpatriotguard.org

Ride Captain
Greg Buxton
gbuxton@nhpatriotguard.org

Ride Captain Jim Constantin jconstantin@ nhpatriotguard.org

Ride Captain
Jim Constantin
jconstantin@nhpatriotguard.org

Ride Captain John C. Irish johncirish@ nhpatriotguard.org

Ride Captain
John C. Irish
johncirish@nhpatriotguard.org

Ride Captain Ted Ramsdell tramsdell@ nhpatriotguard.org

Ride Captain
Ted Ramsdell
tramsdell@nhpatriotguard.org

Ride Captain Lynn Santosuosso lsantosuosso@ nhpatriotguard.org

Ride Captain
Lynn Santosuosso
lsantosuosso@nhpatriotguard.org

Ride Captain Wayne Smith wsmith@ nhpatriotguard.org

Ride Captain
Wayne Smith
wsmith@nhpatriotguard.org

Ride Captain Mark Varney mvarney@ nhpatriotguard.org

Ride Captain
Mark Varney
mvarney@nhpatriotguard.org

Ron Watson Ride Captain rwatson@ nhpatriotguard.org

Ride Captain
Ron Watson
rwatson@nhpatriotguard.org

Sandy Wenzell Ride Captain swenzell@ nhpatriotguard.org

Ride Captain
Sandy Wenzell
swenzell@nhpatriotguard.org

Flag Line Captain Dee Moore dmoore@nhpatriotguard.org

Flag Line Captain
Dee Moore
dmoore@nhpatriotguard.org

Tall Flags Coordinator Flag Line Captain Rick Rain rrain@ nhpatriotguard.orgTall Flags Coordinator
Flag Line Captain
Rick Rain
rrain@nhpatriotguard.org